Composition of our house

Our house has 3 bedrooms, including a master suite (with 'fitted wardrobes in the bedrooms') on the ground floor (32 m²) (bedroom, bathroom and dressing room). Upstairs, 2 bedrooms (13 and 12 m²) and a second bathroom (5 m²). Fitted wardrobes in the bedrooms.

A large living room (42 m²) (living room and dining-room) and an open kitchen (12 m²) equipped with American fridge and utility room (6 m²). 3 WCs, one of which is separate on the ground floor. Living area of 129 m².

2 terraces, one at the front, ideal for mid-season afternoons sheltered from the wind and the sun. One at the rear, double terrace with a swimming pool of 4.5m by 9m covered by sliding elements. The whole on land covering 48 ares with a wooded part. Private tennis for residents.

A little tour around the villa

First view when arriving, the hangar for 2 planes. Main entrance from the side. Swimming pool with hard cover. Arbor and patio furniture

Living room and kitchen

Spacious living room and dining room with American style kitchen, equipped. Laundry room with sink. Gas heating.

Master suite

Bedroom on the ground floor, part of the master suite with dressing room and bathroom

2 bedrooms upstairs

1 bedroom with double bed, fitted wardrobe. 1 bedroom with pull-out beds, fitted wardrobe. Bathroom.

Composition de notre maison

Notre maison est composée de 3 chambres, dont une suite parentale (avec placard de rangement) au rez-de-chaussée, (32 m²) (chambre, salle d’eau et dressing). À l’étage, 2 chambres, (13 et 12 m²) et une seconde salle-de-bains (5 m²). Placards dans les chambres.

Un grand séjour (42 m²) (salon et salle-à-manger) et une cuisine ouverte (12 m²) équipée avec frigo américain et arrière cuisine (6 m²). 3 WC dont un séparé au rez-de-chaussée. Surface habitable de 129 m².

2 terrasses, une à l’avant, idéale pour les après-midi d’entre saison à l’abri du vent et au soleil. Une à l’arrière, double terrasse avec une piscine de 4,5m sur 9m couverte par des éléments coulissants. Le tout sur un terrain de 48 ares avec une partie boisée. Tennis privé pour les résidents.

Un petit tour autour de la villa

Première vue en arrivant, le hangar pour 2 avions. Entrée principale par le côté. Piscine avec couverture rigide. Tonnelle et meubles de terrasse

Séjour et cuisine

Salon et salle-à-manger spacieux avec cuisine type américaine, équipée. Buanderie avec évier. Chauffage au gaz.

Suite parentale

Chambre au rez-de-chaussée, faisant partie de la suite parentale avec dressing et salle d'eau

2 Chambres à l'étage

1 chambre avec lit double, armoire encastrée. 1 chambre avec lits gigogne, armoire encastrée. Salle de bains